Reviews

We strive to deliver the best experience for our members. Our number one goal at My Pure Canna is building long-lasting relationships with our customers, built on trust and quality.
Want to leave a review? We value what you have to say and consider all feedback for future offerings. My Pure Canna always loves to hear about your successes with our medical cannabis products, and how you’ve incorporated them into your daily routine. Did you recommend something to a friend? We’d love to hear about that too!

buy mail order marijuana canada

Overall Rating

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Displaying recent reviews.

TOM FORD PINK KUSH

5.0 rating
October 23, 2020

I ordered the cheaper version of Tom Ford pink kush and it was surprisingly pretty good. It came super fast.

Randi

Great Service.

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Brilliant service. Delivered within two days of ordering. First class buds. Cheers!

Debbie

Quality and customer care is awesome.

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

These people know their stuff! They got the best quality of weed and the price is awesome. They are super quick and happy to answer any of your questions 🙂 I highly recommend them as I’ve been using them for months and haven’t had any complaints 😎

Morgan H

Excellent speed and services.

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

Extremely quick and discreet shipping, excellent prices, and great products. Responsive and friendly customer service.

suzy

Nice gummies here

5.0 rating
August 29, 2020

Never an issue with the gummies! Great taste and freshness. No complaints.

Jimmy.

!!!!! TERPENES ALERT !!!!!

5.0 rating
August 17, 2020

mypurecanna.co is the best for High Quality Cannabis period, everything they sell is high end stuff !! The aaa & aaaa flowers are all top shelf tasty phenos, no other sites compete !!!

Jonathan Chartrand Carbonneau

So HAPPY to have found MPC

5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this M.O.M. The products are top notch beautifully grown and cured buds. The prices are lower than other sites also the $100 free delivery is bonus. MPC is by far the best M.O.M. that I have dealt with. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS LIKE NO OTHER. THANKS ONCE AGAIN MPC !

randibyng74@gmail.com

Love The Products Here

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

At first a few months back I was hesitant about ordering online then I did it! I am so happy I have! The product is awesome the service is awesome and the people are awesome!

Michelle

BEST OF BEST.

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

I have been to most of the stores and this to me is the best because of their selection, prices and service

Davie Watt

Best online weed store

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

I have just put in my first order through Mypurecanna.co. I had a smooth and great overall experience. GO FOR IT!!!

Makenzie

Happy days

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

I have been missing good BC bud and now I am happy I have MY BC bud.
Tanks. As far I can tell this is the best shop arround.

Mike

Happy days

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I really not sure what to say . GREAT PRODUCT , GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. not much more to say KEEP IT UP!!

Mike

Awesome.

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

Getting my medication has never been easier! Thanks! BEST SHOP.

Paley.

The speed is phenomenon

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

Your speed of shipping is really great, I placed an order for some buds in the morning and was very surprised to have the tracking number by mid day.

Reira

Wonderful !

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

I love this website. Easy to use, informative and the delivery is fast and discreet. I collect my buds with confidence every time. It simply rocks my world.

Simple Junior

100% satisfied.

5.0 rating
June 7, 2020

Very satisfied with the services provided by mypurecanna.com. Very impressive. I love it.

Mcmahon

Order once per week!!

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Great site, easy to navigate, easy to order and more selection than most. Order gets to the east coast in 5 days…usually. Great customer service also. No complaints.

Monette Robichaud

All time best.

5.0 rating
April 8, 2020

Super fast delivery every time I order and easiest place to order weed and also the best priced.

Paley.

Wide selection to choose.

5.0 rating
March 29, 2020

Sweet and tons of selection…Flowers, buds etc.. I trust them…

Thierry

Good quality Canna

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

The perfect canna company. You get what you order fast, the prices are great and the seeds are top quality. One of the best in the industry.

Frank.

Submit Your Review

Scroll to Top